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Important Social Security Number Information:
If you have a Social Security Number, the law requires you to disclose it on your application 
for a professional or occupational license. 42 U.S.C. § 666(a)(13); RCW 26.23.150. It will be 
used under the state’s child support enforcement program to locate individuals for purposes 
of establishing paternity and establishing, modifying, and enforcing support obligations. You 
are not required to have or obtain a Social Security Number to apply for or obtain a license 
from the Department of Health. If you do not have a Social Security Number, you are still 
eligible to apply for and obtain a credential if you meet the requirements. Please see the 
Declaration of No Social Security Number Form. Please call the Customer Service Center 
at 360-236-4700 if you have questions.

In order to process your request:
Mail your application with initial 
documentation and your check			  Send other documents not sent 
or money order payable to:			   with initial application to:
Department of Health 				    Dental Hygiene Credentialing 
P.O. Box 1099 					     P.O. Box 47877 
Olympia, WA  98507-1099				   Olympia, WA  98504-7877

							       Contact us:
							       360-236-4700

	 DOH 645-155 January 2024	

https://uscode.house.gov/view.xhtml?req=granuleid:USC-prelim-title42-section666&num=0&edition=prelim
https://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=26.23.150
https://www.doh.wa.gov/portals/1/Documents/Pubs/600057.pdf
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You should complete this application to obtain an initial temporary dental hygiene 
license if you have a license in another state or Canadian province with a similar scope 
of practice to the dental hygiene scope of practice in Washington State. To qualify for 
licensure you must meet the following requirements:

•	 Currently hold an active license in another state or Canadian province.

•	 Graduated from a CODA accredited dental hygiene program. 

•	 Successfully completed the Dental Hygiene National Board Examination.

•	 Successfully completed the Washington State Drug and Law Jurisprudence 
Examination.

The initial temporary license is valid for 5 years from the date that credential was 
issued. In order to renew, you must provide proof of successful completion of the 
following items:

•	 An approved dental hygiene patient evaluation/prophylaxis examination.
•	 An approved local anesthesia examination.
•	 Demonstration of didactic and clinical competency in the administration of nitrous 

oxide analgesia.
Note: It is recommended that you submit the renewal application, renewal fee and 
appropriate expanded functions verification documentation at least 90 days before your 
initial temporary license expiration date. 

Important background check Information: Washington State law authorizes the 
Department of Health to obtain fingerprint-based background checks for licensing 
purposes. This check may be through the Washington State Patrol and the Federal 
Bureau of Investigation (FBI). This may be required if you have lived in another state or 
if you have a criminal record in Washington State. This would be at your own expense.  

All information should be printed clearly in blue or black ink. It is your responsibility to 
submit the required forms.

	F Application Fee. This fee is non-refundable. You can check the online fee page for 
current fees.

	F Select if the following applies:  
Spouse or Registered Domestic Partner of Military Personnel

	F 1. Demographic Information: 
Social Security Number: You must list your social security number on your 
application. You are not required to have or obtain a Social Security Number 
to apply for or obtain a license from the Department of Health. Please see the 
Declaration of No Social Security Number Form. Please call the Customer Service 
Center at 360-236-4700 if you do not have one. 

Application Instructions Checklist

https://doh.wa.gov/licenses-permits-and-certificates/professions-new-renew-or-update/dental-hygienist/licensing-information#fees
https://www.doh.wa.gov/portals/1/Documents/Pubs/600057.pdf
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	 National Provider Identifier Number (NPI): The National Provider Identifier (NPI) 
is a standard unique identifier for health care professionals available from the 
Federal Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services. The NPI is a 10 digit numeric 
identifier. If you have a NPI number, provide this on your application.

	 Legal Name: List your full name: first, middle, and last.

	 Definition of legal name: “Legal name” is the name appearing on your official 
certificate of birth or, if your name has changed since birth, on an official marriage 
certificate or an order by a court. The court must have the legal authority to change 
your name. We may ask you to prove your legal name. If you use any name other 
than your legal name on this form, your application may be denied.

	 Birth date: Provide the month, day and year of birth.

	 Address: List the address we should use to send any information on your license. 
Be sure to include the city, state, zip code, county, and country. This will be your 
permanent address with the Department of Health until we have been notified of a 
change. See WAC 246-12-310.

	 Phone, Fax and Cell Numbers: Enter your phone, fax and cell numbers, if you 
have them.

	 Email: Enter your email address, if you have one.

	 Other Name(s): Indicate whether you are known or have been known under any 
other names. If you have a name change, you must notify the Department of Health 
in writing. You must include proof of this change. See WAC 246-12-300.

	F 2. Personal Data Questions: 
All applicants must answer the same personal data questions. They are focused on 
your fitness to practice the essential skills of this profession. 

	 If you answer “yes” to any questions in this section, you must provide an 
appropriate explanation. You must also provide the documentation listed in the note 
after the question. If you do not provide this, your application is incomplete and it 
will not be considered. 

•	 Question 5 includes misdemeanors, gross misdemeanors and felonies. You do 
not have to answer yes if you have been cited for traffic infractions. You can get 
copies of court records through the county courthouse where the conviction, 
plea, deferred sentence, or suspended sentence was entered. 

•	 If you have been granted certificate(s) of restoration of opportunity, please 
provide a certified copy of each certificate.

•	 Another jurisdiction means any other country, state, federal territory, or military 
authority.   

	F 3. Education:  
List in date order, most recent to later, the professional education, including pre-
dental hygiene received for a degree in dental hygiene. All periods of time from 
graduation date to present must be listed whether or not engaged in activities 
related to the practice of dental hygiene. Continuing education courses do not need 
to be listed. Attach additional pages if you need more space. 

http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-12-310
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-12-300
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	 Transcripts: Graduation from an American Dental Association Commission on 
Dental Accreditation (CODA) dental hygiene education program is the approved 
education for license. Have your school send official school transcripts directly to 
the Dental Hygiene Program.

	F 4. Examination: 
Check all the dental hygiene examinations you have taken. The following 
examinations are the required examinations for initial temporary license.

	 Applications for the WSJ examination must be submitted on the DANB website.  
State Exams | DANB  Once received, DANB will email instructions on how to take 
the examination online.

	F 5. Other License, Certification, or Registration:  
List all states, including Washington, where credentials are or were held. Attach 
additional completed pages if you need more space. You must also print the 
Verification Form and provide it to each state or jurisdiction that you have listed, 
requesting that they complete and submit the form directly to the Department of 
Health.  

	F 6. Applicant’s Attestation: 
You must sign and date this for us to process the application. 	   

For Spouses and Registered Domestic Partners of Military 
Personnel Being Transferred or Stationed in Washington:
Under state law, if you are the spouse or state-registered domestic partner of a 
servicemember of any branch of the U.S. Military, to include Guard or Reserve, and 
are applying for a health care professional credential in this state, you may be eligible 
to have the processing of your application expedited to receive your credential more 
quickly.

Documents to submit with your application should include the following:

•	 A copy of your spouse’s or registered domestic partner’s military transfer orders 
to Washington State.

•	 One of the following:

	- A copy of your marriage certificate to show proof of marriage; or

	- A copy of a state’s declaration or registration showing you are in a state 
registered domestic partnership with a member of the U.S. military.

https://www.danb.org/exams/state-exams
https://www.doh.wa.gov/Portals/1/Documents/Pubs/606017.pdf


(This page intentionally left blank.)



The following will only be accepted when received by the department directly from the 
source.  These items should not be included with your application. 

	F Verification of your Washington State Dental Hygiene Drug and Law Jurisprudence 
Examination. The examination includes questions on legend (prescription) drugs 
and dental hygiene and dental laws and rules for Washington State.

•	 A minimum score of 90 percent is required.    

•	 Dental hygiene laws and rules are located in RCW 18.29 and WAC 246-815. 

•	 Dental laws and rules are located in RCW 18.32 and WAC 246-817.

	 Dental Assisting National Board, Inc. gives the exam. 

	F Official dental hygiene school transcripts showing degree and date degree was 
conferred. The program must be currently accredited or received initial accreditation 
by the American Dental Association Commission on Dental Accreditation (CODA) 
on or before June 30, 2007 or from the Commission on Dental Accreditation of 
Canada (CDAC).

	F Verification of your passing the US Dental Hygiene National Board Examination. To 
obtain verification of your exam scores contact:

	 Joint Commission on National Dental Hygiene Examinations 
211 East Chicago Avenue, Suite 660 
Chicago, Illinois 60611-2637 
1-800-232-1694

	F License certification form. A verification/certification from any state or Canadian 
province you have been credentialed in must be sent directly to the Dental Hygiene 
Program. An out of state credential verification form must be resubmitted if it has 
been over six months since it was last received. Attach additional pages if you need 
more space.
Note: The initial temporary license allows for the following scope of practice:

a.	 Oral inspection and measuring of periodontal pockets.
b.	 Patient education in oral hygiene.
c.	 Taking intra-oral and extra-oral radiographs.
d.	 Applying topical preventive or prophylactic agents.
e.	 Polishing and smoothing restorations.
f.	 Oral prophylaxis and removal of deposits and stains from the surface of the 

teeth.
g.	 Recording health histories.
h.	 Taking and recording blood pressure and vital signs.
i.	 Performing subgingival and supragingival scaling.
j.	 Performing root planing.

License Requirements
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http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=18.29
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-815
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?Cite=18.32
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-817


Initial temporary license holders are not allowed to perform the following procedures:

•	 Restorative dentistry.

•	 Administration of local anesthetic.

•	 Administration of nitrous oxide analgesia.

Upon successful completion of an approved dental hygiene expanded functions local 
anesthesia course and examination, an applicant may request that the department add 
a local anesthesia endorsement to their credential.

Upon successful completion of an approved dental hygiene expanded functions nitrous 
oxide analgesia course, an applicant may request that the department add a nitrous 
oxide analgesia endorsement to their credential.

Note: Administration of nitrous oxide analgesia is not included with the local anesthesia 
endorsement.

Other Information
Thank you for applying for the initial temporary dental hygienist license in Washington 
State.  

The application is considered incomplete if requested information is left blank. Write N/A 
or place a line through section instead of leaving blank.

•	 The initial temporary license will expire 5 years from the date of initial issue. 
When renewed, the temporary license will expire on your birthday unless the 
renewal is issued within 90 days of your next birthday. See WAC 246-12-020 (3).

•	 A courtesy renewal notice will be mailed to your address on record. You must 
keep your address current with us. Any renewal postmarked or presented to the 
department after midnight on the expiration date is late.

•	 Information regarding the dental hygiene program is available on our website. 

Note:  You cannot practice dental hygiene until your license is issued.
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http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-12-020
https://doh.wa.gov/licenses-permits-and-certificates/professions-new-renew-or-update/dental-hygienist/licensing-information
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Dental Hygiene Initial Temporary License Application

 Initial Temporary License            Anesthetic Endorsement           Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Endorsement

Revenue:  0251040000

Date
Stamp
Here

Name	 First	 Middle	 Last

Note:	 The mailing and email addresses you provide will be your addresses of record. It is your responsibility to 
maintain current contact information on file with the department. 

Country	

Will documents be received in another name?    Yes    No    
If yes, list name(s): 

Address

City	 State	 Zip Code	 County

Phone (enter 10 digit #) 	 Fax (enter 10 digit #)  	 Cell (enter 10 digit #) 	

Email address	

Have you ever been known under any other name(s)?   Yes   No   
If yes, list name(s): 

Country	

Mailing address if different from above address of record

City	 State	 Zip Code	 County

Birth date (mm/dd/yyyy)

1. Demographic Information

Please print clearly. It is the responsibility of the applicant to submit or request all required supporting documents 
be submitted. Failure to do so could result in a delay in processing your application. 

Social Security Number (SSN) 
(If you do not have a SSN, see instructions)  Male      Female   

 Prefer Not to Answer 
 X

National Provider Identifier Number (NPI) 
(Enter 10 digit number)

Select if the following applies: 	 c Spouse or Registered Domestic Partner of Military Personnel
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1.	 Do you have a medical condition which in any way impairs or limits your ability to practice your 
profession with reasonable skill and safety? If yes, please attach explanation.........................................  

	 “Medical Condition” includes physiological, mental or psychological conditions or  
disorders, such as, but not limited to orthopedic, visual, speech, and hearing impairments, 
cerebral palsy, epilepsy, muscular dystrophy, multiple sclerosis, cancer, heart disease, diabetes, 
intellectual disabilities, emotional or mental illness, specific learning disabilities, HIV disease, 
tuberculosis, drug addiction, and alcoholism.

	 If you answered yes to question 1, explain:
1a.	 How your treatment has reduced or eliminated the limitations caused by your medical condition.
1b.	 How your field of practice, the setting or manner of practice has reduced or eliminated the  

limitations caused by your medical condition. 

Note: 	 If you answered “yes” to question 1, the licensing authority will assess the nature,  
severity, and the duration of the risks associated with the ongoing medical condition 
and the ongoing treatment to determine whether your license should be restricted,  
conditions imposed, or no license issued.

	 The licensing authority may require you to undergo one or more mental, physical or 
psychological examination(s). This would be at your own expense. By submitting this 
application, you give consent to such an examination(s). You also agree the  
examination report(s) may be provided to the licensing authority. You waive all claims 
based on confidentiality or privileged communication. If you do not submit to a 
required examination(s) or provide the report(s) to the licensing authority, your  
application may be denied.

2.	 Do you currently use chemical substance(s) in any way which impair or limit your ability to 
practice your profession with reasonable skill and safety? If yes, please explain.....................................  

	 “Currently” means within the past two years.

	 “Chemical substances” include alcohol, drugs, or medications, whether taken legally or illegally.

3.	 Have you ever been diagnosed with, or treated for, pedophilia, exhibitionism, voyeurism or  
frotteurism?................................................................................................................................................  

4.	 Are you currently engaged in the illegal use of controlled substances?....................................................  

	 “Currently” means within the past two years.
	 Illegal use of controlled substances is the use of controlled substances (e.g., heroin, cocaine)  

not obtained legally or taken according to the directions of a licensed health care practitioner. 

Note: 	 If you answer “yes” to any of the remaining questions, provide an explanation and 
certified copies of all judgments, decisions, orders, agreements and surrenders. The  
department does criminal background checks on all applicants. 

5.	 Have you ever been convicted, entered a plea of guilty, no contest, or a similar plea, or had 
prosecution or a sentence deferred or suspended as an adult or juvenile in any state or jurisdiction?....  

Note:	 If you answered “yes” to question 5, you must send certified copies of all court  
documents related to your criminal history with your application. If you do not 
provide the documents, your application is incomplete and will not be considered.

	 If you have been granted certificate(s) of restoration of opportunity, please  
provide a certified copy of each certificate.	

	 To protect the public, the department considers criminal history. A criminal history 
may not automatically bar you from obtaining a credential. However, failure to report 
criminal history may result in extra cost to you and the application may be delayed  
or denied. 

2. Personal Data Questions Yes  No
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6.	 Have you ever been found in any civil, administrative or criminal proceeding to have: 
a. Possessed, used, prescribed for use, or distributed controlled substances or legend 
	 drugs in any way other than for legitimate or therapeutic purposes?....................................................  	
b. Diverted controlled substances or legend drugs?.................................................................................  	
c. Violated any drug law?..........................................................................................................................  	
d. Prescribed controlled substances for yourself?.....................................................................................  

7.	 Have you ever been found in any proceeding to have violated any state or federal law or rule 
regulating the practice of a health care profession? If “yes”, please attach an explanation and  
provide copies of all judgments, decisions, and agreements? .................................................................  

8.	 Have you ever had any license, certificate, registration or other privilege to practice a health care 
profession denied, revoked, suspended, or restricted by a state, federal, or foreign authority?...............  

9.	 Have you ever surrendered a credential like those listed in number 8, in connection with or to 
avoid action by a state, federal, or foreign authority?................................................................................  

10.	Have you ever been named in any civil suit or suffered any civil judgment for incompetence, 
negligence, or malpractice in connection with the practice of a health care profession?..........................  

11.	Have you ever been disqualified from working with vulnerable persons by the Department  
of Social and Health Services (DSHS)?...................................................................................................  

2. Personal Data Questions (cont.)

3. Education
List in date order, most recent to later, your educational preparation. Attach additional pages if you need more 
space.

Schools Attended 
Full Name, City and State Degree Earned

Attendance Dates
Start  

(mm/yyyy)
End  

(mm/yyyy)

Yes  No
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5. Other License, Certification or Registration
List all states, including Washington and Canadian provinces, where credentials are or were held. Attach additional 
completed pages if you need more space.

State Profession Currently in  
force

Certificate
Year issued Number

 No  Yes 

 No  Yes 

 No  Yes 

 No  Yes 

Permanent  
or 

Temporary

4. Examination
The examinations listed below are the approved examinations for licensure. Check all that you have taken. 

	F Dental Hygiene National Board examination.   
Date of exam: ___________________________

	F Washington State Drug and Law exam (administered by Dental Assisting National Board, Inc.). 
Date of exam: ___________________________	

	F WREB Patient Evaluation/Prophylaxis if passed after May 8,1992.   
Date of exam: ___________________________

	F CRDTS Patient Evaluation/Prophylaxis if passed after November 1, 2001.   
Date of exam: ___________________________

	F CDCA (formerly NERB) Patient Evaluation/Prophylaxis if passed between January 1, 2001 and August 21, 
2009, or if passed after March 16, 2018. 
Date of exam: ___________________________	

	F WREB Anesthesia examination if passed after May 8,1992. 
Date of exam: ___________________________	

	F WREB Restorative examination if passed after May 8,1992.   
Date of exam: ___________________________	

	F CRDTS Anesthesia examination if passed after October 13, 2017.   
Date of exam: ___________________________	

	F CRDTS Restorative examination if passed after March 7, 2016.  
Date of exam: ___________________________

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)

(mm/dd/yyyy)
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6. Applicant’s Attestation

I, _________________________________________ 	, declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of 

the state of Washington the following is true and correct: 

•	 I am the person described and identified in this application. 

•	 I have read RCW 18.130.170 and RCW 18.130.180 of the Uniform Disciplinary Act. 

•	 I have answered all questions truthfully and completely. 

•	 The documentation provided in support of my application is accurate to the best of my knowledge.

•	 I have read all laws and rules related to my profession. 

I understand the Department of Health may require more information before deciding on my application. 
The department may independently check conviction records with state or federal databases.

I authorize the release of any files or records the department requires to process this application. This 
includes information from all hospitals, educational or other organizations, my references, and past and 
present employers and business and professional associates. It also includes information from federal, 
state, local, or foreign government agencies. 

I understand I must inform the department of any past, current or future criminal charges or  
convictions. I will also inform the department of any physical or mental conditions that jeopardize my ability 
to provide quality health care. If requested, I will authorize my health providers to release to the  
department information on my health, including mental health and any substance abuse treatment. 

Dated____________________________________  at________________________________________  

By:________________________________________
(Signature of applicant)

(Print applicant name clearly)

(mm/dd/yyyy) (City, state)

http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=18.130.170
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=18.130.180
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Dental Hygiene Expanded Functions
Education Information 

Applicants interested in taking approved expanded function courses in preparation for 
Washington State Dental Hygiene License, may contact the schools listed below for courses and 
availability.

Eastern Washington University - Cheney, WA 
Contact phone: (509) 828-1300 

https://www.ewu.edu/chsph/dental-hygiene/continuing-education/?preview=true

https://www.ewu.edu/

Restorative

Lake Washington Institute of Technology - Kirkland, WA
Contact the Dental Hygiene Department:

Beth Davis at (425) 739-8386 or Monta Frost, Director at (425) 739-8404 

Anesthetic and Nitrous Oxide

Oregon Health & Science University - Portland, OR
Contact Debbie Reaume, Continuing Education Program (503) 494-8857 

Nitrous Oxide

Phoenix College - Phoenix, AZ
Contact Nan Reif, Director, Center for Health Professions (602) 285-7331 

Anesthetic and Nitrous Oxide

Pierce College at Fort Steilacoom - Lakewood, WA 

Contact Phone: (253) 964-6248

vm-dentalinstitute@pierce.ctc.edu 	 www.pierce.ctc.edu

Anesthetic, Nitrous Oxide and Restorative

Portland Community College Institute for Health Professionals - Portland, OR
Contact Stacy Bone (971) 722-6629 Contact email—stacy.bone@pcc.edu 			 
www.pcc.edu/climb/health/ 

Restorative

DOH 645-117 April 2024

https://www.ewu.edu/chsph/dental-hygiene/continuing-education/?preview=true
https://www.ewu.edu/
mailto:vm-dentalinstitute%40pierce.ctc.edu?subject=
http://www.pierce.ctc.edu
mailto:stacy.bone%40pcc.edu?subject=
http://www.pcc.edu/climb/health/
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The student listed above has graduated or successfully demonstrated the following at  
 
____________________________________________________ on ________________________________ 
 
which is a dental hygiene program accredited or approved by the following:

c Expanded functions education program approved by the Secretary of the Department of Health.

c The American Dental Association Commission on Dental Accreditation for dental hygiene.

c The Commission on Dental Accreditation of Canada (CDAC) for dental hygiene.

DOH 645-160 June 2022

Name of program

Signature of Program Director

Program Director Name (Please print)

	 	 a.	 Didactic and clinical competency in the administration of injections of local anesthetic, which includes 
infiltration: ASA, MSA, Nasopalatine, greater palatine. Block: Long buccal, mental, inferior alveolar, and 
PSA;

	 	 b.	 Didactic and clinical competency in the administration of nitrous oxide analgesia;

	 	 c.	 Didactic and clinical competency in the placement of restorations into cavities prepared by a dentist; 
and

	 	 d.	 Didactic and clinical competency in the carving, contouring, and adjusting contacts and occlusions of 
restorations.

Yes  No

Dental Hygiene Credentialing 
P.O. Box 47877
Olympia, WA 98504-7877 
360-236-4700

School Seal

Dental Hygiene Education Verification
Note: this form must be submitted directly from the Dental Hygiene program.

Date

Name 		 First				    Middle					    Last	 Date of Birth

City

Address

Applicant Information:

State Zip Code

Please check the answers applicable to this student. Please note clinical competency means on live patients.

To be completed by the dental hygiene program:

(mm/dd/yyyy)
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RCW/WAC and Online Web Site Links

	 RCW/WAC and Online Web Site Links June 2022

RCW/WAC Links
Uniform Disciplinary Act, RCW 18.130
Administrative Procedure Act, RCW 34.05
Administrative procedures and requirements, WAC 246-12
Dental Hygienist Laws, RCW 18.29
Dental Hygienist Rules, WAC 246-815
Dentistry Laws, RCW 18.32

Online
Dental Hygiene Examining Committee Web page

http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=18.130
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=34.05
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-12
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=18.29
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=246-815
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=18.32
https://doh.wa.gov/licenses-permits-and-certificates/professions-new-renew-or-update/dental-hygienist/licensing-information

