## **Committees & Members**

**FPHS Steering Committee (SC)** – The SC members include DOH leaders, Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials (WSALPHO), the SBOH, and the Washington Association of Counties. The SC meets monthly.

**FPHS Technical Workgroup (TWG)** – The TWG is co-led by DOH and WSALPHO and includes participants from DOH, LHJ's and the SBOH. The TWG meets monthly by webinar.

**Policy Advisory Committee (PAC)** – The Policy Advisory Committee meets periodically. Members include elected officials, tribal leaders, county leaders and community partners.

## **FPHS Steering Committee Members**

\* = co-chair

Name	Organization	Representing	
Amy Ferris	Department of Health	Department of Health	
Andre Fresco	Yakima	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
Astrid Newell	Whatcom	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
Chris Bischoff	Cowlitz	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
Clark Halvorson	Department of Health	Department of Health	
David Windom*	Mason	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
Dennis Worsham	Public Health – Seattle-King County	FPHS Technical Workgroup	
Eric Johnson	Washington Association of Counties	Washington Association of Counties	
Jaime Bodden	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
Jeff Ketchel	Snohomish	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
John Wiesman*	Department of Health	Department of Health	
Keith Grellner	Kitsap	State Board of Health	
Maria Courogen	Department of Health	Department of Health	
Michelle Davis	State Board of Health	State Board of Health	
Patty Hayes	Public Health – Seattle-King County	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	
Scott Lindquist	Department of Health	FPHS Technical Workgroup	
Tamara Fulwyler	Department of Health	FPHS Tribal Technical Workgroup Connector	
Theresa Adkinson	Grant	Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials	

## FPHS Technical Workgroup

\* = co-chair

Name	Organization	Representing
Alan Melnick	Clark	WSALPHO
Angi Miller	DOH	DOH
Anthony Chen	TPCHD	WSALPHO
Chris Schuler	Tacoma-Pierce	WSALPHO
Clark Halverson	DOH	DOH
Danette York	Lewis	WSALPHO
David Windom	Mason	WSALPHO
Dennis Worsham*	PHSKC	WSALPHO
Ed Dzedzy	Lincoln	WSALPHO
Jaime Boden	WSALPHO	WSALPHO
Jeff Ketchel	Snohomish	WSALPHO
Kristin Bettridge	DOH	DOH
Lyndia Wilson	Spokane	WSALPHO
Maria Courogen	DOH	DOH
Mary Goelz	Pacific	WSALPHO
Matt Schanz	NE Tri	WSALPHO
Meghan Debolt	Walla Walla	WSALPHO
Michelle Davis	SBOH	SBOH
Pama Joyner	DOH	DOH
Regina Delahunt	Whatcom	WSALPHO
Roxanne Wolfe	Clark	WSALPHO
Ryan Black	DOH	DOH
Scott Lindquist*	DOH	DOH
Susan Turner	Kitsap	WSALPHO
Vicki Kirkpatrick	Jefferson	WSALPHO

## FPHS Policy Advisory Committee (PAC)

Co-Chairs: Dorene Hersh, WSALPHO & John Wiesman, DOH Technical Advisors: Dennis Worsham & Scott Lindquist, FPHS Technical Workgroup Co-Chairs

Name	Organization / Representing	
Adrienne Thompson	Professional & Technical Employees - Local 17	
Alia Griffing	WA Federation of State Employees &	
	American Federation of State, County, Municipal Employees	
Jennifer Muhm	WA State Nursing Association	
Betty Bekemeier	University of Washington, Northwest Center for Public Health Practice	
Bob Marsalli	WA Assn of Community & Migrant Health Centers	
Jaime Bodden	WA State Assn. of Local Public Health Officials	
Bryce Andersen	WA State Office of Financial Management	
Bud Nicola	Public Health Accreditation Board	
Carrie Glover	WithinReach	
Derek Young	Pierce County Council	
Eric Johnson	WA Association of Counties	
Helen Price-Johnson	Island County Commissioner	
lan Corbridge	WA State Hospital Association	
Jack Thompson	WA State Public Health Association	
Jan Olmstead	American Indian Health Commission (of Washington State)	
Jason McGill	Governor's Office	
Jim Hemberry	City of Quincy Mayor	
Jim Jeffords	Asotin County Commissioner	
Jim Johnson	Walla Walla County Commissioner	
Joe McDermott	King County Council Member	
Julie Peterson	Prevention Alliance	
Kathryn Kolan	WA State Medical Association	
Laura K. Zaichkin	WA State Health Care Authority	
Marilyn Scott	Upper Skagit Tribe	
Obie O'Brien	Kittitas County Commissioner	
Patrick Libby	Center for Sharing Public Health Services	
Patrick O'Carroll	Member at large	
Rob Gelder	Kitsap County Commissioner	
Steve Kutz	Cowlitz Tribal Council & American Indian Health Commission	
Tatsuko Go Hollo	Children's Alliance	
Todd Mielke	Greater Spokane, Inc.	
Victoria Warren- Mears	Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board	